Summer solstice June 21 giveaway!

two rng good 500 pi

Miriam’s Art is pleased to announce a contest for the summer solstice, June 21.  I will giveaway a painting to one of you!  I will enter all of the names of people who subscribe to my email notification list on my website into a draw.  The name that I draw will win a free framed watercolor painting that I will send to them via UPS.  The name and picture of the painting will be revealed soon!  The winner will be revealed June 22!  The draw will take place the evening of June 21, the summer solstice.  Please subscribe now and I will keep you posted!  Subscribing to my website ensures that you are the first to be aware of giveaways and the first to receive my posts.  You can follow my website under Reader and Manage your sites.  Enter http://www.miriamsart.com and you will be able to follow it!

Good luck!  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

