Winner of Canada Geese in Sunset watercolor painting – Summer Solstice Contest!

canada geese n sunset WPress 500 pi

The winner of the Summer Solstice Contest was UnboltMe (www.unbolt.me) on my wordpress.com blog:  Miriam’s Art Blog.  They were one of the participants.  I will frame the picture with a matte this weekend and UPS them the parcel once they give me their address!  Congratulations UnboltMe!  You’re a winner!  Yahoo!

I didn’t want to loose the wordpress.com community so I still have a blog with them.  I have included Facebook, Twitter, wordpress.com and miriamsart.com in the competition.  I just realized that I could have included Instagram and Pinterest.  So much to do!  I’ll include them next time.

A big thank you to all that participated!  It warms my heart that you found the time to like or subscribe.  Thank you!

Leave a Reply

